#Release Day Blitz – What Happens At Christmas by T.A Williams

TAWilliams-Christmas-RDBBanner

I’m so excited to share the day with T.A Williams … it’s finally here the release of ‘What Happens At Christmas’ … it’s always a pleasure to read his books so go on & treat yourselves 🙂 Happy Publication Day! xx

TAWilliams-ChristmasCover

Summary
For the perfect Christmas…
When career-girl Holly Brice learns that her estranged father has died, she decides to take a trip down memory lane and find out about the man she never knew. Arriving in the sleepy little Dartmoor village, she’s shocked to discover that she’s inherited the cosy little cottage she remembers so fondly, a whole load of money –and her father’s adorable dog, too!
Head to snow-covered Devon!
And as the first snowflakes begin to fall and Holly bumps into her gorgeous neighbour, Jack Nelson, life gets even more complicated! Men have always been off the cards for high-flying Holly, but there’s something about mysterious writer Jack that has her re-thinking her three-date rule…
A fabulous, feel-good festive read, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Carole Matthews.

TAWilliams

Author Biography
Firstly, my name isn’t T A. It’s Trevor. I write under the androgynous name T A Williams because 65% of books are read by women. In my first book, “Dirty Minds” one of the (female) characters suggests the imbalance is due to the fact that men spend too much time getting drunk and watching football. I couldn’t possibly comment. Ask my wife…
I’ve written all sorts: thrillers, historical novels, short stories and now I’m enjoying myself hugely writing humour and romance. Romantic comedies are what we all need from time to time. Life isn’t always very fair. It isn’t always a lot of fun, but when it is, we need to embrace it. If my books can put a smile on your face and maybe give your heartstrings a tug, then I know I’ve done my job.
I‘ve lived all over Europe, but now I live in a little village in sleepy Devon, tucked away in south west England. I love the place. That’s why you’ll find leafy lanes and thatched cottages in most of my books. Oh, yes, and a black Labrador.
I’ve been writing since I was 14 and that is half a century ago. However, underneath this bald, wrinkly exterior, there beats the heart of a youngster. My wife is convinced I will never grow up. I hope she’s right.

Goodreads Link
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26871065-what-happens-at-christmas

Buy Links
Amazon UK
Amazon US

Social Networking Links
Website: http://www.tawilliamsbooks.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TrevorWilliamsBooks
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TAWilliamsBooks
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/GRTAWilliams
Amazon Author: http://www.amazon.com/T-A-Williams/e/B00FDVNVMA/

Book Information
Title: What Happens at Christmas…
Author: T.A. Williams
Release Date: October 22, 2015
Genres: Chick Lit
Publisher: Carina UK

BlissEventHost

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *